Steering Committee


The SIBCON 2022 Steering Committee is made up of a select group of distinguished Industry Associations, Oil Majors, Bunker Suppliers/Traders, Shipowners/Managers/Charterers, LNG, Technology, Decarbonisation/Zero Carbon Fuels, and Ammonia JIIP experts representing the marine fuel industry, to review and enhance the conference programme steering it into a world-class show.

Caroline Yang

Singapore Shipping Association

Timothy Cosulich

Timothy CosulichChairman
International Bunker Industry Association

Elfian Harun

Elfian HarunRegional Manager Southeast Asia & Environment Manager

Masaki Low

Masaki LowMarine Fuels Sales

Koo Soo Yong

Koo Soo YongRegional Bunker Sales Manager
TFG Marine

Fergus Eley

Fergus EleyHead of Maritime – Enterprise

Farid Trad

Farid TradVice President Bunkering and Energy Transition

Saunak Rai

Saunak RaiGeneral Manager

Uttam Kumar

Uttam KumarDirector, Product Management
Alpha Ori

Chew Xiang Yu

Chew Xiang YuDirector – Sales Marine and Offshore
Rolls-Royce Solutions Asia

Hirohisa Ishihara

Hirohisa IshiharaSection Manager of Marine Sect, Machinery Department
ITOCHU Corporation

Apostolos Boutos

Apostolos BoutosChairman of Marine Fuels Committee
Singapore Shipping Association

Capt. Rahul Choudhuri

Capt. Rahul ChoudhuriChairman
Technical Committee for Bunkering

Chua Haur Bin

Chua Haur BinSales Director – Aviation / Marine / Specialities, Asia Pacific Fuels

Denis Bonhomme

Global Sales & Business Development Director
TotalEnergies Marine Fuels

Rishab Bahl

Rishab BahlDirector Marine Operations

Richard Ho

Richard HoDeputy General Manager
Ocean Network Express

Goh Chung Hun

Goh Chung HunGeneral Manager, Fleet
Pacific International Lines

Chris Lu

Chris LuVP-Head of Marine Business
Pavilion Energy

Leonard Leong

Leonard LeongProject Lead (Supply Chain Innovation)

Dr Shahrin Osman

Mohd Shahrin Bin OsmanRegional Head of Maritime Advisory & Director, Maritime Decarbonisation & Autonomy CoE (Asia-Pac)

Capt. Daknash Ganasen

Chairman, SIBCON 2022 Steering Committee & Senior Director (Operations and Marine Services)
Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Søren Larsen

Søren LarsenDeputy Secretary General

Sebastian Pang

Sebastian PangStrategic Account Manager, Marine Sectors and Decarbonisation

Choong Sheen Mao

Choong Sheen MaoDirector
Equatorial Marine Fuel Management Services

Jens Maul Jorgensen

Jens Maul JorgensenDirector Bunkers
Oldendorff Carriers

Peter Beekhuis

Peter BeekhuisGlobal Head of Trading
Maersk Oil Trading

Jack Jones

Jack JonesDeputy General Manager, Energy Transportation & Supply Chain Solutions
NYK Bulkship (Asia)

Koh Kok Keng

General Manager, LNG Market & Business Solutions
Singapore LNG Corporation

Dr. Sanjay Kuttan

Dr. Sanjay KuttanChief Technology Officer
Global Centre for Maritime Decarbonisation

Murali Srinivasan

Murali SrinivasanSr. VP & Commercial Head
Yara Clean Ammonia